QTU - Quang Trung University

http://old.qtu.edu.vn


Department of Human resources – Administration & Equipment

Department of Human resources – Administration & Equipment has the function of advising and assisting the Board of Directors
Department of Human resources – Administration & Equipment
I. Functions
Department of Human resources – Administration & Equipment has the function of advising and assisting the Board of Directors in the following tasks:
1. Managing the personnel of Quang Trung University (QTU); organizating of internal political protection and regimes and policies; administrative and general work;
2. Managing the landscape, environment and equipment of QTU;
3. Planning management, procurement, repair of equipment, supplies for the teaching, learning and working of QTU; preserving the cars and using them when the Board of Directors order.
4. Managing the land and properties on QTU’s land, infrastructure, technique.
5. Ensuring security in QTU and property of QTU

II. Personnels of the department
Department of Human resources – Administration & Equipment has 17 employees
Order Number FULL NAME POST E-MAIL
1 Trieu Hoang Vi Head of department hvtrieu@qtu.edu.vn
2 Chi Nguyen Thi Kim Deputy head ntkchi@qtu.edu.vn
3 Hong Nguyen Thi Anh Lecturer ntahong@qtu.edu.vn
4 Canh Le Thi Lecturer ltcanh@qtu.edu.vn
5 Trang Huynh Thi Thanh Lecturer Htttrang@qtu.edu.vn
6 Tu Nguyen Van Technical staff nvtu@qtu.edu.vn
7 Huong Nguyen Thi Xuan Staff Ntxhuong@qtu.edu.vn
8 Gai Pham Thi Staff Ptgai@qtu.edu.vn
9 Bay Huynh Thi Staff Htbay@qtu.edu.vn
10 Thu Tran Thi Staff Ttthu@qtu.edu.vn
11 Hon Doan Van Staff Dvhon@qtu.edu.vn
12 Hoang Doan Nguyen Thanh Staff Dnthoang@qtu.edu.vn
13 Binh Tang Quoc Security guard Tqbinh@qtu.edu.vn
14 Hop Mai Quoc Security guard Mqhop@qtu.edu.vn
15 Dung Do Tien Security guard Dtdung@qtu.edu.vn
16 Dung Nguyen Ngoc Security guard Nndung@qtu.edu.vn
17 Doan Tran Quoc Security guard Tqdoan@qtu.edu.vn
 
hctc 2


Need more information, or contact for work, please contact the phone number: 0256.3648 389 or Email: tchctb@qtu.edu.vn
 
You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second